Cheer Team

Last week the RC cheer team held there cheer tryouts! For tryouts each person wanting to tryout had to learn school song, a cheer, a chant, and a short dance. The participants were judged on their spirit, pep, motion placement, and the memorization of each thing they learned. For tryouts there were three judges judging the participants.  The members of the 2024-2025 cheer team are Ellie White, Liz Funk, Shyanne Sears, Ariana Ceja, Jianna White, Isabella Hall, Malayna Mcfarling, Kayla Tran, Alyssa Grundin, Graycen Rech, Nikki Cruz, Zoey Worley, Neveah Schulte, Serenity Johnson, Gianni Johnson, Aliviah Ceja. Congratulations to everyone who tried out!